Skip to Main Content

mySPSCC | Employees | Directory

SPSCC logo

SPSCC Library

News Gallery

Thriller Book Awards


Thriller Awards

The International Thriller Writers have an annual competition for all novels published in the English language by an ITW recognized publisher or from an ITW active member. Awards are given in these categories: best hardcover novel; best first novel; best short story; best paperback original novel; best young adult novel; and best e-book original.